Welcome to Heart of England Fine Foods

Contact Us

If you would like further information on HEART of ENGLAND fine foods, we would love to hear from you.

Please contact: HEART of ENGLAND fine foods Chief Executive:
Karen Davies MBE
PO Box 1
MUCH WENLOCK
TF13 6WH

Tel: 01746 785 185
Fax: 01746 785 186
e-mail: office@heff.co.uk


For any comments or queries about this site please contact:
Claudia Strickland
Tel: 01746 785 185
Fax: 01746 785 186
e-mail: admin@heff.co.uk  


Trade Development Manager:
Debbie Coxon
Tel: 01270 879 687
Fax: 01270 879 687
e-mail: debbie.coxon@heff.co.uk  


Trade Development Executive:
Rachel Kitto
Tel: 01527 894 340
Fax: 01527 894 340
e-mail: rachel.kitto@heff.co.uk  


Marketing Executive Herefordshire and West Worcestershire:
Jon May
Tel: 01584 879 604
Fax: 01584 879 604
e-mail: jon.may@heff.co.uk  


Marketing Executive Shropshire:
Lynn Wood
Tel: 01746 785 185
Fax: 01746 785 186
e-mail: lynn.wood@heff.co.uk  


Marketing Executive Staffordshire:
Louise Pickford
Tel: 01889 505 443
Fax: 01889 505 443
e-mail: louise.pickford@heff.co.uk  


Marketing Executive Warwickshire and East Worcestershire
Alix Hay
Tel: 01789 459 057
Fax: 01789 459 057
e-mail: alix.hay@heff.co.uk  


Marketing Executive Birmingham and the Black Country:
Mohammed Rashid
Tel: 01902 423 041
Fax: 01902 423 041
e-mail: mohammed.rashid@heff.co.uk  


Project Executive:
Sophie Gethin
Tel: 01743 821 411
Fax: 01743 821 511
e-mail: sophie.gethin@heff.co.uk  


West Midlands Food Partnership Executive:
James Allen
Tel: 01886 832 891
Fax: 01886 832 891
e-mail: james.allen@heff.co.uk  


For any Press Enquiries please contact:
Caroline Sargent
Tel: 01952 812328
e-mail: press@heff.co.uk  


.